top of page

Suds on a Mission - not for profit; for prophet.

Welcome to Suds on a Mission, where your purchases directly influence the lives of those less fortunate. All proceeds go directly to charitable causes, including missionary work and donations. Buy soap, give hope.

My name is Jacklen Taylor, and I am the owner and creator behind Suds on a Mission. I live in Texas with my wonderful husband and three incredible children. My husband is a journalist, and I am a stay-at-home-mom, soapmaker, photographer, and "teacher" to our three unschooled children. All of the products here were handmade by me, with love and care and joy. I happily contribute all profits to charity projects, and missionary trips that help those in less fortunate positions to learn how to help themselves. It's the "give a man a fish vs teach a man to fish" method, and not only does it help these families to provide for themselves, but it also gives them a sense of purpose and accomplishment. Your purchases will directly help them. Proceeds do not go to a huge, nationwide organization - one where you aren't sure where it ends up, or what percentage actually helps people. They go directly from your hand, to mine, to whatever cause needs it at that moment. You'll make a difference in someone's life. Thank you so much for that!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page